top of page

About Mrs. Grunstra

Hello Everyone!

I am so excited to be your child's fifth grade teacher! It is such a blessing to have the opportunity to work with your child. This is going to be a fantastic year.

This will be my fourth year teaching elementary school. For my first two years, I taught second grade at Sullins Academy. This will be my second year teaching fifth grade at Saint Anne’s. I am truly delighted to be working at Saint Anne's where I can share my Christian faith. I hold a Bachelor of Arts degree in education from King University, and I am an alumni of Bristol Tennessee High School.

My husband, Jonathan, and I have two children together. Our oldest son, Blake, will be joining me at Saint Anne's in the preschool 4 program. Cayden, my youngest son, is almost two years old.

I look forward to getting to know each one of you, as well as your children. Please let me know if you have questions or concerns, and I will be glad to help. Thank you very much for sharing your children with me.

Best Regards,

Whitley D. Grunstra


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page